Team

Co-Directors

Isa Köhler

Isa Köhler

Co-Director
codirectors@tanzmesse.com

Katharina Kucher

Katharina Kucher

Co-Director
T: +49 221 888 95 397
codirectors@tanzmesse.com

Jury

Julia Asperska

Julia Asperska

Associate Curator
julia.asperska@tanzmesse.com

Dan Daw

Dan Daw

Associate Curator
dan.daw@tanzmesse.com

Natacha Melo

Natacha Melo

Associate Curator
natacha.melo@tanzmesse.com

Quito Tembe

Quito Tembe

Associate Curator
quito.tembe@tanzmesse.com

Production

Franzi Hauser

Franzi Hauser

Production Agora & Programme
T:+49 221 888 95 395
agora@tanzmesse.com proposals@tanzmesse.com

Jéssica Nakazima

Jéssica Nakazima

Production Agora & Programme
T:+49 221 888 95 395
agora@tanzmesse.com proposals@tanzmesse.com

Mara Nedelcu

Mara Nedelcu

Production Agora & Programme
T:+49 221 888 95 395
agora@tanzmesse.com proposals@tanzmesse.com

Lena Busse

Lena Busse

Production Talk & Connect
lena.busse@tanzmesse.com

Digital Programme

Anneliese Ostertag

Anneliese Ostertag

Dramatic Advisor Digital Programme
anneliese.ostertag@tanzmesse.com

Anas Ouriaghli

Anas Ouriaghli

Production Digital Programme
anas.ouriaghli@tanzmesse.com

Communication

Kerstin Rosemann

Kerstin Rosemann

Communication | Deputy Director
T:+49 221 888 95 395
kerstin.rosemann@tanzmesse.com

Karolina Landowski

Karolina Landowski

Press
press@tanzmesse.com

Accessibility

Sabine Lindlar

Sabine Lindlar

Advisor Accessibility
access@tanzmesse.com
T:+49 221 888 95 493

Accounting

Astrid Lutz

Astrid Lutz

T:+49 221 888 95 393
astrid.lutz@landesbuerotanz.de

Technical Director

Achim Niekel

Achim Niekel

Technical Director
achim.niekel@tanzmesse.com

Office

Postal address

nrw landesbuero tanz
internationale tanzmesse nrw
Im MediaPark 7
50670 Cologne
Germany

T +49 (0)221–888 95 395
F +49 (0)221–888 95 391
info@tanzmesse.com