Contact Us

Office

Postal address

nrw landesbuero tanz
internationale tanzmesse nrw
Im MediaPark 7
50670 Cologne
Germany

T +49 (0)221–888 95 398
F +49 (0)221–888 95 391
info@tanzmesse.com

Dieter Jaenicke

Director
T: +49 221 888 95 392
jaenicke@tanzmesse.com

Christian Watty

Correspondent
T: +49 221 888 95 398
M: +33 607 165 544
watty@tanzmesse.com

Carolelinda Dickey

Correspondent
T:+1 412 4221864
M:+49 160 9900 1328
carolelinda@tanzmesse.com

Rut Profe-Bracht

Management
T:+49 221 888 95 398
rut@tanzmesse.com

Kerstin Rosemann

Communication
T:+49 221 888 95 398
kerstin@tanzmesse.com

Astrid Lutz

Accounting
T:+49 221 888 95 393
lutz@landesbuerotanz.de