Contact Us

Office

Postal address

nrw landesbuero tanz
internationale tanzmesse nrw
Im MediaPark 7
50670 Cologne
Germany

T +49 (0)221–888 95 395
F +49 (0)221–888 95 391
info@tanzmesse.com

Isa Köhler

Isa Köhler

Co-Director
codirectors@tanzmesse.com

Katharina Kucher

Katharina Kucher

Co-Director
T: +49 221 888 95 397
codirectors@tanzmesse.com

Kerstin Rosemann

Kerstin Rosemann

Communication | Deputy Director
T:+49 221 888 95 395
kerstin.rosemann@tanzmesse.com

Astrid Lutz

Astrid Lutz

Accounting
T:+49 221 888 95 393
astrid.lutz@landesbuerotanz.de

Franzi Hauser

Franzi Hauser

Produktion Agora & Programme
T:+49 221 888 95 395
agora@tanzmesse.com proposals@tanzmesse.com

Jéssica Nakazima

Jéssica Nakazima

Produktion Agora & Programme
T:+49 221 888 95 395
agora@tanzmesse.com proposals@tanzmesse.com

Mara Nedelcu

Mara Nedelcu

Produktion Agora & Programme
T:+49 221 888 95 395
agora@tanzmesse.com proposals@tanzmesse.com

Sabine Lindlar

Sabine Lindlar

Advisor Accessibility
access@tanzmesse.com

Jury-Kontakte

Julia Asperska

Julia Asperska

Associate Curator
julia.asperska@tanzmesse.com

Dan Daw

Dan Daw

Associate Curator
dan.daw@tanzmesse.com

Natacha Melo

Natacha Melo

Associate Curator
natacha.melo@tanzmesse.com

Quito Tembe

Quito Tembe

Associate Curator
quito.tembe@tanzmesse.com