Kontakt

Büro

Postanschrift

nrw landesbuero tanz
internationale tanzmesse nrw
Im MediaPark 7
50670 Köln
Germany

T +49 (0)221–888 95 395
F +49 (0)221–888 95 391
info@tanzmesse.com

Dieter Jaenicke

Dieter Jaenicke

Direktor
T: +49 221 888 95 397
jaenicke@tanzmesse.com

Christian Watty

Christian Watty

Berater
T: +49 221 888 95 395
M: +33 607 165 544
watty@tanzmesse.com

Carolelinda Dickey

Carolelinda Dickey

Berater
T:+1 412 422 1864
M:+1 412 901 5154
carolelinda@tanzmesse.com

Malco Oliveros

Malco Oliveros

Berater
T:+45 61605053
malco@tanzmesse.com

Rut Profe-Bracht

Rut Profe-Bracht

Management
T:+49 221 888 95 395
rut@tanzmesse.com

Maren Lupberger

Maren Lupberger

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
T:+49 221 888 95 392
maren@tanzmesse.com

Stephanie Müller

Stephanie Müller

Assistenz Kommunikation & Organisation
T:+49 221 888 95 395
stephanie@tanzmesse.com

Melanie Schwarz

Melanie Schwarz

Organisation Messehallen
T:+49 221 888 95 395
melanie@tanzmesse.com

Astrid Lutz

Astrid Lutz

Finanzen
T:+49 221 888 95 393
astrid.lutz@landesbuerotanz.de